Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Industry

10000 total news stories found.


The Self-Help Expert Reaches Milestone: Celebrates 211 Instagram Followers

2024-06-16 | Growing Online Community Reflects Increasing Impact of Inspirational Content


Marquis Who's Who Honors Michael S. Esposito, PhD, for Expertise in Genetics, Biochemistry, and Higher Education

2024-06-14 | Michael S. Esposito, PhD, is lauded for his distinguished tenure as a scientist and educator


Marquis Who's Who Selects Sheila T. Murphy, PhD, for Invaluable Contributions to Public Health

2024-06-14 | Dr. Sheila T. Murphy is also noted for her distinguished career at the Annenberg School of Communication at the University of Southern California



Joanne M. Bell, MA, PhD Presented with the Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award by Marquis Who's Who

2024-06-14 | Joanne Bell has been endorsed by Marquis Who's Who as a leader in the field of pharmaceutical research


Rottermond Jewelers Celebrates Grand Reopening in Brighton

2024-06-14 | Newly remodeled, the Brighton location of Rottermond Jewelers is ready to serve their community in their gorgeous new showroom.


Bestselling Author Dr Barbara Becker Holstein Announces New Interview With Award Winning Children's Book Author Julia Cook On Resilience And Self Esteem

2024-06-14 | Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein is a bestselling author and visionary filmmaker. In the tradition of authors like Judy Blume, Dr. Holstein pushes the envelope in covering the challenges girls really face.



ForgeStop Announces Strategic Partnership with Award-Winning Whisky Manufacturer to Revolutionize Product Authentication and Customer Engagement

2024-06-13 | ForgeStop will equip Piccadily Distilleries and its renowned brand, Indri, with cutting-edge NFC smart labels integrated with advanced anti-counterfeit technology, enabling authentication of products instantly with the tap of a phone.


Máxima distinción para NYNE Water en los Taste Awards

2024-06-13 | En los International Taste Awards de este año en Bruselas, Bélgica, la marca paraguaya de agua mineral NYNE recibió la máxima calificación posible y las mejores notas.


Marquis Who's Who Honors Tina Shafer for Expertise in Arts and Entertainment

2024-06-13 | Tina Shafer is recognized for her leadership in the music industry


Marquis Who's Who Honors Ji Young Kim, MS, for Expertise in the Aerospace Industry

2024-06-13 | Ji Young Kim, MS, is honored for his expertise in engineering through his work with Boeing


Marquis Who's Who Honors Scott Stout for Expertise in Health Care Innovation

2024-06-13 | Scott Stout thinks outside the box to advance the health care industry


Marquis Who's Who Honors Donna Jacques Temm for Expertise in Trauma-Informed High Performance Coaching & Training Methods

2024-06-13 | Donna Jacques Temm is recognized for her work as the founder of Donna Temm Alternative Solutions


Soumik Dey Honored as a Pioneering Researcher and Visionary Leader in Technology and Academia

2024-06-13 | Soumik Dey recognized for his commitment to advancing research in information retrieval and natural language processing


Marquis Who's Who Honors James A. Echols for Expertise in the Field of Management Consulting

2024-06-13 | James A. Echols serves as the chief executive officer of Renaissance Community & Public Relations, LLC


Tae Ahn has been Inducted into the Prestigious Marquis Who's Who Biographical Registry

2024-06-13 | Tae Ahn honored for his expertise in chiropractic care


Skin Tightening Benefits of Morpheus8

2024-06-13 | Vancouver, BC – Morpheus has become one of the most sought-after non-surgical tightening treatments by celebrities—here's why.


AC Maintenance in Vancouver: 9 Signs a Cooling System May Not be Functioning Properly

2024-06-13 | Vancouver, BC – with a hot spell just around the corner, now's the time to schedule air conditioning repair and maintenance in Vancouver.


Chain Link Fences for Industrial Properties

2024-06-13 | Vancouver, BC – chain link fences are effective and economical, making them an ideal solution for industrial properties.